Engagements

WINCANTON SILVER BAND

Bringing music to the local community

 

Forthcoming Engagements for 2017

 

 

Saturday 8th July - Buckhorn Weston Fete

 

Saturday 15th July - Wincanton Community Hospital Summer Fete

 

Sunday 23 July - Wells Bandstand (Massed Band Event)

 

Sunday 6th August - Blake Gardens Bridgwater

 

Saturday 2nd September - Brass Band Competition Exmouth

 

Friday 13th October - Wincanton Carnival

 

Sunday 12th November - Remembrance Day

 

Saturday 2nd December - Carols at Otter Nursery Wincanton

 

Saturday 9th December - Carols at Morrisons Wincanton

 

Sunday 10th December - Carols at Tesco Shepton Mallet

 

Saturday 16th December - Carols at Morrisons Wincanton

 

Sunday 17th December - Annual Christmas Concert

 

Saturday 23rd December - Carols at Morrisons Wincanton