The Band Committee meet once a month to discuss the business of running the band. We act as decision makers on behalf of the band, assisting with band matters, engagements, purchasing of instruments and general management of band affairs. Each member is elected at the AGM.


Chairman - Neil Chapman

Vice Chairman - Sandra Pearson

Secretary - Miriam Parsons

Treasurer - Miriam Parsons

Librarian - David Parsons

Child Protection Officer - Sandra Pearson

PR - Tom Power and Luke Read

Advertising - Mollie Chapman

Band Engagments - Miriam Parsons

Instruments - David Shave